Dare Adeleke Makes List of PDP National Electoral Committee

Oyo PDP Chieftain and Chairman, Oyo Pacesetters Transport Company, Dare Adeleke has been appointed a member of the Electoral Committee of the Party.
The appointments recently announced by the National Executive Committee of the PDP, also has top party members, including state governors acting in different capacities.
Adeleke’s boss and mentor, Oyo State Governor, Engr. Seyi Makinde was appointed Secretary of the National Convention Planning Committee.  
The committee instituted ahead of the next PDP National Convention, is charged with the responsibility of ensuring that the convention is hitch free.

Governor Finitri of Adamawa State was appointed as the chairman while Bayelsa State Governor was named the Deputy Chairman. 

Other notable stakeholders in Oyo state and the 36 states of the federation, are also listed.


Related posts

Leave a Comment